Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Baker

Samantha Baker

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Baker
"Amazing staff! Rebecca helped me when I switched from Geico to State Farm and it was the easiest, nicest experience I’ve had with car insurance. Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Rozz Barker

Rozz Barker

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rozz Barker
"The best"
Profile photo of Aubrie-Jo

Aubrie-Jo

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrie-Jo
"👍"
Profile photo of Sarah Kersten

Sarah Kersten

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kersten
"10/10 Love it so much!"
Profile photo of James LeRoy

James LeRoy

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James LeRoy
"It was sick"
Profile photo of John Winkler

John Winkler

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Winkler
"Great experience. Jacob handles everything in a professional and friendly manner. Very timely repose and very patient with me. Due to I am old and I don’t do technology very well."
Profile photo of Darcie Marshall

Darcie Marshall

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie Marshall
"Jacob Morgan helped us find the coverage we needed! He was quick to help and always available to answer any questions. Super customer service…and we are able to save close to $100 a month with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Emme

Jason Emme

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Emme
"Excellent and friendly staff. Always have my questioned answered."
Profile photo of Reed Denault

Reed Denault

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Denault
"I appreciate Jacob explaining life insurance to me. It was very helpful!"
Profile photo of John Grumish

John Grumish

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Grumish
"Matt and Jacob were professional and knowledgeable. I will be saving hundreds of dollars compared to my previous insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jonathan Harwood

Jonathan Harwood

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Harwood
"Jill was an amazing person to speak to as she was very knowledgeable and is clearly very passionate. My family and I are extremely happy to be working with her in the near future!"
Profile photo of Ron Denault

Ron Denault

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Denault
"We just switched insurance companies for our home and auto coverage. It was an an extremely quick and simple process thanks to the folks at State Farm. Matt Waites people made it a smooth transition. They are very professional and very polite. Excellent Experience 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️."
Profile photo of Dawn Denault

Dawn Denault

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Denault
"Jacob did a great job helping us look at and explain our options. He saved us quite a bit of money and we are excited to be with State Farm and Matt's office."
Profile photo of Patricia Dahn

Patricia Dahn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dahn
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time. Matt and his staff are always so helpful and extremely knowledgeable, professional and everyone here is so friendly and kind. This office is why I continue all my insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lucas Scott

Lucas Scott

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Scott
"Jacob was 11/10, really explained life insurance policies very well"
Profile photo of Tristan Carlson

Tristan Carlson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Carlson
"It was good"
Profile photo of Nathan M

Nathan M

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan M
"Jacob was super easy to work with! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of R Conr

R Conr

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Conr
"If you need insurance this is the place to go! Jill, Rebecca, and Matt are a great team! Always helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ty Harris

Ty Harris

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Harris
"My experience was awesome. Jacob was professional, efficient and got me everything I needed at a great price. I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle Isabelli

Kyle Isabelli

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Isabelli
"Jill and Jacob are great to work with and have been a helpful resource in evaluating future insurance coverage. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cody Brownfield

Cody Brownfield

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Brownfield
"It’s been amazing working with Rebecca and Jill from the Matt Waite team for years and I wouldn’t have it any other way! They are always knowledgeable and polite, I don’t know where I would be without them."
Profile photo of RJColtsFan

RJColtsFan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJColtsFan
"Great office!"
Profile photo of chris

chris

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris
"Jacob was a super great and helpful man. Appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Kristina Ford

Kristina Ford

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Ford
"I spoke with Jill in an effort to see if I would be eligible to save any money by switching insurance companies, as my old company had drastically raised its rates over the past 2 years. Their reasoning behind the increase simply being because I, “live in the state of Illinois” and there was basically, “nothing they could do about it.” Let me tell you…first off, it was refreshing to actually speak to a live person instead of a recorded prompter as with my old company. Second, Jill was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She made this process so quick and simple! Asked me questions to make sure I was being given the right plan for my home and auto without trying to oversell me on something I didn’t need. My only regret was not doing it sooner!"
Profile photo of wanda burnett

wanda burnett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wanda burnett
"Always fast and courteous service from everyone in the office. What I appreciate most is that they are there in the office to respond when you need them."