Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Waite

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Waite

5 out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EthanKayee

EthanKayee

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebbecca and Amy were most helpful. Professional, friendly and informative as my 19 yr old son got auto insurance for the first time!"
Profile photo of Paul Brazeau

Paul Brazeau

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Waite’s office staff is wonderful and easy to work with! I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Pamela Hendricks

Pamela Hendricks

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Wate and his staff are very kind and caring. They are a very customer oriented business, always putting a customer's satisfaction first."
Profile photo of sarah esparza

sarah esparza

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend!! Such kind people."
Profile photo of sherlyn alondra

sherlyn alondra

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great service!!!zz"
Profile photo of CA Jenn

CA Jenn

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly voice to help with any questions/concerns we have. Highly recommend Matt Waite State Farm Office! :)"
Profile photo of Darren Ellis

Darren Ellis

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is pleasant and very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristen Eunson

Kristen Eunson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Matt's office for many years and have had all positive experiences. His staff are very communicative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Pam Miller

Pam Miller

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office to work with!"
Profile photo of Delanie Dalton

Delanie Dalton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place, so helpful and the employees are very respectful. will come again"
Profile photo of Victoria Morgan

Victoria Morgan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great customer service! Jill is so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jenny Molthan

Jenny Molthan

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt’s office staff is always quick to help with any questions I have. They respond quickly and always so friendly."
Profile photo of Chase Provost

Chase Provost

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service👍👍"
Profile photo of Andrea Nicholos

Andrea Nicholos

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Matt Waite-State Farm with Jill Morgan last year after using Geico for several years, and it is a complete world of a difference between the two. Jill is always easy to reach by email and phone no matter what time it is. She makes sure I'm taking advantage of the best possible options I have, and always keeps me up to date on everything. Im currently using state farm for home and auto and do not see myself ever switching! Jill is the best! :)"
Profile photo of Mason McCue

Mason McCue

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Strong communicator & connector. Stays focused until final resolution. Thank you. —M"
Profile photo of Chad Cannon

Chad Cannon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. Always very helpful and they make insuring very easy to do."
Profile photo of Cristofer Calderon

Cristofer Calderon

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Blad ‘

Blad ‘

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Cole Schmidt

Cole Schmidt

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. wonderful customer service. Especially jill!!"
Profile photo of anthony boguszewski

anthony boguszewski

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a decade. I believe i have the best price for the best service. Very reliable and quick to help with anything. Always felt like I was doing business with friends when communicating with Matt Waite and his staff. Best insurance experience all around! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Teamie Mausehund

Teamie Mausehund

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and they work with you throughly."
Profile photo of Roger Barr

Roger Barr

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"they do a great job, lucky I found them"
Profile photo of Emily Prairie

Emily Prairie

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I love Matt's office and his staff! We get great affordable rates and they are always going above and beyond for us! They are always helping us with questions. Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brent Eshleman

Brent Eshleman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Jill rock my socks right off my feet! My insurance dropped $20 a month with them even though I increased my coverage and got a new car."